Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Merrillville Plaza

3 rating

Didn?t do great job layering my shorter straighter hair. Seemed in a rush and complained about other customers most of the time talking to me.

5 rating

Great haircut. Friendly staff.

5 rating

Jasmine R. Did an absolute incredible job styling my hair and cutting it perfectly. She is professional, sweet, and an absolute joy to have cutting my hair. I will be back and have Jasmine styling my hair again.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

3
Rob D. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Didn?t do great job layering my shorter straighter hair. Seemed in a rush and complained about other"

5
Bryan P. | February 2, 2020 Facebook

"Great haircut. Friendly staff."

5
Jack S. | January 14, 2020 Facebook

"Jasmine R. Did an absolute incredible job styling my hair and cutting it perfectly. She is professio"

5
Kevin G. | December 30, 2019 Google

"They were extremely nice and did a awesome job. I highly recommend this place!"

5
Sheli A. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Wonderful stylist. Friendly and knowledgeable"

4
Marcus P. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Decent"

5
Krash M. | September 30, 2019 Facebook

"experienced stylist. great cuts. get MVP"

5
Xena A. | September 30, 2019 Facebook

"MVP is wonderful. stylist do amazing haircuts"

1
Robert P. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Went in for a beard trim. Sideburns each different sizes. Did not use electric shaver to remove stub"

5
Joyalene M. | September 15, 2019 Facebook

"The ladies are very friendly and welcoming they give great haircuts and are very knowledgeable about"